Channel District
Go To Search
Hillsborough Legislative Delegation
The Hillsborough Legislative Delegation consists of 14 members of the Florida Senate and Florida House of Representatives that represent all or parts of Hillsborough County.

The rules governing the organization and operation of the Hillsborough Legislative Delegation. They were approved on December 17, 2012. 

Online Sunshine has extensive information about state government, including links to additional resources.

For information and forms for the 2013 Hillsborough Legislative Delegation Annual Meeting, please click the link to the left.

Disclaimer: This webpage is provided consistent with the services outlined in Ch. 73-484, L.O.F. The information set forth herein is neither owned nor endorsed by Hillsborough County Government.