At Your Service 24/7
Go To Search
Hillsborough Legislative Delegation

Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation Meeting Rescheduled

The Hillsborough County Legislative Delegation (HCLD) Meeting scheduled for Friday, September 25,2015, has been rescheduled for Tuesday, December 8, 2015. The meeting will be held following the Bay Area Legislative Delegation (BALD) Meeting at Amalie Arena and will begin at 1:00 PM.

Download the official notice.

The Hillsborough Legislative Delegation consists of 14 members of the Florida Senate and Florida House of Representatives that represent all or parts of Hillsborough County.

    Hillsborough Legislative Delegation Contact List 

Matt Yost via email  or at 813-744-6256

Meeting Information

  • The 2015 Legislative Delegation Meeting will be held at the Amalie Arena, 401 Channelside Dr, Tampa, FL 33602
  • Date and time: Tuesday, December 8, 2015 beginning at 1:00 PM
   6. Liquor Licenses (Explanatory Memorandum) - Rep. Young

 The rules governing the organization and operation of the Hillsborough Legislative Delegation were approved on December 17, 2012, and can be accessed via the following link:
Hillsborough Legislative Delegation Rules

: This webpage is provided consistent with the services outlined in Ch. 73-484, L.O.F. The information set forth herein is neither owned nor endorsed by Hillsborough County Government.