COVID-19 Administrative Orders & Emergency Policy Group Notices

Find Hillsborough County Administrative Orders and Emergency Policy Group Meetings notices related to COVID-19 from most recent.


Administrative Orders

Hillsborough County issued a Safer-at-Home Order to help prevent the further spread of COVID-19 - March 26 

Hillsborough County Administrator Merrill Issues Administrator Order 20-05 - March 20

County Administrator Updates Order Regarding COVID-19 Limitation for Establishments & Gatherings - March 20

Hillsborough County Administrator Merrill Issues Administrator Order Updating COVID19 Limitations  - March 18

Hillsborough County Administrator Issues Order In Response to COVID 19 Coronavirus - March 17

 

Emergency Policy Group Meetings 

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Votes to Require Face Coverings Inside Places of Business - June 22

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday June 15 - June 15

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday June 11 - June 11

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday June 4 - June 4

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday May 28 - May 28

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday May 21 - May 21

EPG Meeting Scheduled for Monday May 18- May 18

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday May 14 - May 14

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday May 11 - May 11

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday May 7 - May 7

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday May 4 - May 4 

Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday April 30 - April 30

Hillsborough County Extends Closures - April 28

Hillsborough County to Expand Point in Time Testing for COVID 19 - April 27

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday April 27 - April 27

Hillsborough County's COVID-19 Actions are Working - April 23

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday April 23 - April 23

Monday April 20 Hillsborough County Emergency Policy Group Meeting Recap - April 20

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday April 20 - April 20

Hillsborough Emergency Leaders Rescind Curfew and Strongly Urge Use of Face Coverings - April 16

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday April 16 - April 16

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday, April 16 - April 16

Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday, April 13 - April 13

Hillsborough Leaders Extend State of Local Emergency - April 9

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday, April 9 - April 9

Hillsborough Emergency Officials Encourage Residents to Follow CDC Advice on Face Coverings - April 6

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday, April 6 - April 6

Hillsborough County Joint Information Center Provides Guidelines for Religious Services - April 3

Hillsborough Emergency Leaders Implore Religious Leaders to Keep Their Congregations Safe - April 2

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for April 2 - April 2

Hillsborough County EPG March 30 Meeting Summary and How to Report Social Distancing Violations - March 31

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday March 30 - March 30

Hillsborough County Emergency Policy Group Approves Safer at Home Order - March 27

Hillsborough County Emergency Policy Group Expected to Vote on "Safer at Home" Directive and "Curfew" Order on Thursday, March 26 at 1:30 PM - March 25

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Wednesday, March 25 - March 24

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Moves to Continue with Testing Site Preparations - March 23

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Monday, March 23 - March 23

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Extends State of Local Emergency - March 19

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Meeting Scheduled for Thursday March 19 - March 19

Emergency Management to Hold News Conference on COVID 19 - March 18

Hillsborough Emergency Policy Group Declares State of Local Emergency - March 12