Youth Football & Cheerleading

The leagues listed here are official partners. Contact them directly for more information.

Pop Warner

Team Area President/Athletic Director
Rams Valrico Joel Rodriguez
Wolfpack Fishhawk Fred Velazquez

Tampa Bay Youth Football League

Team Area President/Athletic Director
Tampa Bay Youth Football League Scott Levinson
Bears Brandon Vickie Plachta
Bengals Thonotosassa Shimmy Clemons
Bills Citrus Park Juan Long
Buccaneers Mort Park Jamal Jefferson
Chiefs Lutz Rick Brodsky
Titans Northside Will Diaz
Jaguars Nuccio Keith Jones
Packers Town 'N Country Frankie Rodriguez
Panthers Progress Village Chris Logan
Raiders Riverview Tony Watkins

Tri-County Youth Football and Cheerleading Conference

Team Area President/Athletic Director
Broncos Brandon Shane Snyder
Bucs East Bay Wayne Dennis
Cowboys Brandon Harley Stafford
Patriots Dover Mike Peeples
Pilots Pinecrest Greg Stallings
Seahawks Seffner Redd Stoney or Micaela Stoney
Trojans Turkey Creek Daphney Cromie
Wildcats New Tampa Chantel Negron